

Delhi Public School Shaheedpath

Parent Teacher Association

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Manju Lakhanpal	Principal
2	Prahlad Dixit	Admin
3	Seema Yadav	Parent Member
4	Swati Rohit Kumar	Parent Member
5	Sameer Srivastava	Parent Member
6	Sonal Bhatt	Parent Member
7	Jaya Bharara	Teacher Member
8	Sangeeta Chatterji	Teacher Member
9	Ajay Pandey	Teacher Member
10	Aneeta Sharma	Teacher Member